Skip to content

Happy Father’s Day!

June 15, 2008

Happy Father’s Day to the men in our lives. We love you all!

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Vicki Jensen permalink
    June 19, 2008 10:59 am

    Hello Allison- I don’t know if you remember me from Stanberry, Mo. A lady with 5 kids wanting to adopt again. I talked with you several times in the beginning of your adoption of Kennison as we (my family) were considering Vietnam also but then changed to Ethiopia thru CHI. I got the pleasure of meeting you in person at one of the meetings there in Kansas City with my husband way before the Ethiopian adoption program was even up and running. Well, I hope you remember, if not this probably doesn’t make much sense. I came across your blog from Journeytome.com and I can’t believe it. You have not only completed your adoption of Kennison but also have a son now. Praise God! Well, I just wanted to say hi, from the Jensen’s and it was great to see you and your precious family in the blog world. Grace and Blessings- Vicki

Leave a Reply

