Skip to content

Why am I always behind?

April 20, 2009

I feel like I’m always playing catch-up these days. It probably has something to do with the extra morning I’ve been teaching, my new part-time job, the two programs at school (that will be over after this week) and my two small children. I mean, I’m glad to be busy – but I just feel overly busy right now! Soon my part time work will be able to be done at home, which is a day I’m greatly anticipating. Until then, while I know you’ll be disappointed, my posts will probably be less about words and more about pictures. Go ahead and cry your big tears now. I’ll wait.

Are you done?

Ok, on with the pictures…

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2009 4:03 pm

    Yeah, I’d say you’re busy! Seriously. I just have the two small children and I’m overwhelmed. I love your posts AND you photos. Mattix would move into his Cozy Coupe if we let him. What is it with those little cars?!

Leave a Reply

