Skip to content

Password protected post

January 20, 2010

I have just published a password protected post. It talks about pee – specifically, my pee and a test my doctors want me to complete. I don’t care if you want to read it, but I want you to know it might gross you out. (Honestly, the whole thing is gross to me – hence the blog post.) If you are interested, you can read it by using the following password, entered exactly as it appears below:

this could be gross

Don’t say I didn’t warn you! If you’d rather not read it, I understand. You’re not really missing anything. I just had to get my feelings about it off my chest. I will try to post something fun very soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

