Skip to content

We’ve moved!

March 1, 2010

Well, I finally decided it’s time to move the blog. I just started getting some comments from people I don’t know, and it started to worry me. I want our story to be out there for those to follow, and I want our family and friends to be able to find us… but that also means the creepers will be able to find us, too. So, I hav moved our blog to an address that DOES NOT include our last name, and I’ve tried to clear all posts of any truly personal information. I didn’t want to password protect our blog, because I love the people I’ve met through blogging… but I wanted to make things a little safer for our beautiful kiddos. We would love for you to join us over at http://lovingourgivenlife.wordpress.com/. All the posts from this site are there, plus a couple of new ones… just to entice you into visiting. Please bookmark this page, as it’s where we’ll be doing all of our posting from now on! See you there!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

